Hey Stranger

Why not login with facebook? It only takes a second and lets you tag photos, attend events, add favorites and much more!

Huka Bar

151 E. 6100 South Murray, UT

4

Upcoming Events

Latest Albums

  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jun 05 201464
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 29 2014104
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 22 2014104
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 15 2014128
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 08 2014109
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, May 03 2014213
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 01 2014184
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 24 2014170
  • Huka Bunny Party


    Thu, Apr 17 2014166
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 10 2014131
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 03 2014161
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 27 2014191
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 20 2014127
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 13 2014195
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 06 2014122
  • Mardi Gras


    Thu, Feb 27 2014102
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Feb 20 2014102
  • Red Hot Lingerie Party


    Thu, Feb 13 2014260
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Feb 06 2014155
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jan 30 2014100
  • CEOs and Office Hoes


    Thu, Jan 23 2014104
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Dec 26 2013116
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Dec 19 2013124
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Dec 14 2013122
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Dec 12 2013105
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Dec 07 2013143
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Dec 05 2013165
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Nov 30 201363
  • Guest DJ Amie Rose (Thanksgiving Eve)


    Wed, Nov 27 2013208
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Nov 23 2013137
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Nov 21 2013126
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Nov 16 2013232
  • Cowboys n' Indians


    Thu, Nov 14 2013182
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Nov 09 201399
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Nov 07 2013137
  • Huka-Ween Party!!


    Thu, Oct 31 2013253
  • Huka-Ween Party


    Sat, Oct 26 2013205
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Oct 24 2013116
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Oct 17 2013160
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Oct 12 201365
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Oct 10 2013158
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Oct 05 201390
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Oct 03 2013129
  • A Huka 80's Party


    Sat, Sep 28 2013101
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Sep 26 2013111
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Sep 21 2013128
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Sep 19 2013150
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Sep 14 2013101
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Sep 12 2013163
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Sep 07 2013101
  • Comic Con Party!!


    Thu, Sep 05 201396
  • Nerd n Naughty School Girl!!


    Thu, Aug 29 201362
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Aug 24 2013143
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Aug 22 2013135
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Aug 15 2013119
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Aug 10 201378
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Aug 08 2013161
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Aug 03 2013114
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Aug 01 201378
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Aug 01 201348
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Jul 27 201364
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Jul 25 2013192
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jul 18 201376
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jul 11 2013126
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Jul 06 201384
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jul 04 2013102
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Jun 29 2013116
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Jun 27 2013157
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Jun 22 201386
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, Jun 20 2013112
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jun 13 2013251
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Jun 08 2013258
  • Huka Gatsby Party


    Thu, Jun 06 201386
  • Huka Bar Saturday


    Sat, Jun 01 201367
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 30 2013128
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, May 25 201373
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, May 23 2013112
  • Huka Toga Party


    Sat, May 18 2013107
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, May 11 201378
  • Huka Bar Thursday


    Thu, May 09 2013152
  • Cinco De Mayo Eve Party


    Sat, May 04 2013135
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, May 02 2013113
  • DJ Dizz at The Huka Bar


    Sat, Apr 27 2013245
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 25 2013106
  • 420 Rasta Party


    Sat, Apr 20 2013117
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 18 2013119
  • Huka Bar


    Sat, Apr 13 2013316
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 11 2013113
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Apr 04 201398
  • Huka Bunny Party


    Thu, Mar 28 201392
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 21 2013123
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 14 201370
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Mar 07 2013115
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Feb 28 2013127
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Feb 21 2013113
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Feb 14 2013182
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Feb 07 2013118
  • Huka Bar


    Fri, Feb 01 2013128
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jan 24 2013103
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jan 17 2013164
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jan 10 201385
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jan 03 2013152
  • Huka Bar


    Mon, Dec 31 2012266
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Dec 27 2012151
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Dec 20 2012265
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Dec 13 2012165
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Dec 06 2012312
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Nov 29 2012167
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Nov 08 2012244
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Nov 01 2012121
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Oct 25 2012255
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Sep 20 2012358
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Sep 13 2012169
  • Utah Undie Run 2012


    Sun, Sep 09 2012598
  • Utah Undie Run 2012


    Sun, Sep 09 2012102
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Aug 30 2012288
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Aug 02 2012169
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Jul 12 2012511
  • Huka Bar


    Thu, Dec 08 2011113
You must be logged in to leave comments.
Favorite of